• News
  • WEBINAR: Navigating the European GMO Framework

WEBINAR: Navigating the European GMO Framework

"Navigating the European GMO Framework: Insights from a Belgium Deliberate Release Case Study"

 

The webinar will provide an introduction to the EU legal frameworks for conducting clinical trials with investigational medicinal products containing or consisting of Genetically Modified Organisms (GMOs). It will focus on a case study in Belgium, elaborating on the regulatory requirements and the involvement of local competent authorities in accordance with the deliberate release directive.

 

You can choose between one of 3 sessions available for this webinar on July 30th:

  • Session 1: Tue 30 Jul, 6am ET | 12pm CET | 6pm CST
  • Session 2: Tue 30 Jul, 10am ET | 4pm CET | 10pm CST
  • Session 3: Tue 30 Jul, 2pm ET | 8pm CET | 2am CST

Agenda:

  • Overview of EU GMO Legal Framework
  • Belgium – GMO Case Study for a CTD
  • Deliberate Release Application Process
  • Lessons Learned and Recommendations

At the end of the webinar, you will have the opportunity to ask our experts any questions you may have.

 

About our expert speakers

Lara Stevanato, PhD
Associate Director of Regulatory Affairs

Amila Djulovic, MPharm
Regulatory Affairs Specialist – Study Start up and Regulatory

 

If you have any questions about our webinar, feel free to contact us.

This site uses cookies to personalize and customize your experience. By clicking “I Accept", you consent to cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services
Secured By miniOrange